About Ayurveda

Ayurveda or Ayurved is an ancient Indian system of medicine. It is a complete medical science. It is also called as Ashtanga Ayurveda because it contains the basic eight subjects. These are classified namely as

  1. Kayachikitsa [Medicine]
  2. Balachikitsa [Pediatrics]
  3. Grahachikitsa [Psychiatrics]
  4. Urdhvangachikitsa[E.N.T.]
  5. Shalyachikitsa [Surgery]
  6. Daunshtrachikitsa [Forensic medicines]
  7. Jaraachikitsa [Jeriatrics]
  8. Vrushyachikitsa [sexology]

In addition to these eight basic subjects Ayurveda has also described Gynaecology and Obstetrics in details.

Our Mission

Sarvepi Sukhina Santu, Sarve Santu Niramayaha

That means whole world should become happy and disease free.